Company Info

Contact Us

Blue Diamond Growers - Grower Services
Salida Membership Department
4800 Sisk Road
Modesto, CA 95356 USA

Field Supervisors  Location/Title Phone Email 
Dave Baker Director, Member Relations (209) 545-6222 office
(209) 541-9148 cell
dbaker@bdgrowers.com
Ryan Christy Colusa, Sutter, Yolo, Yuba, Solano, Glenn, west of I-5 (530) 518-9109 rchristy@bdgrowers.com
Mike Griffin North Fresno and Southern Madera (559) 779-6400 mgriffin@bdgrowers.com
Gerry Guthrie Kern, Southern Tulare (661) 203-7680 gguthrie@bdgrowers.com
Bob Ketcher Receiving Coordinator, Central Merced, West Side (209) 761-2289 bketcher@bdgrowers.com
Rob Kiss Southern Stanislaus, Northern Merced (209) 531-4112 rkiss@bdgrowers.com
Mel Machado Special Projects Coordinator, Northern Stanislaus, San Joaquin (209) 531-6352 mmachado@bdgrowers.com
Steve Rothenberg Fresno, Kings and Northern Tulare (559) 269-6809 srothenberg@bdgrowers.com
Dennis Meinberg Butte, Tehama, and Glenn, east of I-5 (530) 864-0619 dmeinberg@bdgrowers.com
Chris Giannini Southwestern Fresno, Kings, and Northwestern Kern (559) 901-2825 cgiannini@bdgrowers.com
Ernie Reichmuth Northern Madera and Southern Merced (559) 474-2996 ereichmuth@bdgrowers.com